Partners

Carrefour is a food retailer present in more than 30 countries with more than 12,000 stores and e-commerce sites. Multilocal, multiformat and omnichannel, Carrefour receives every day nearly 13 million customers around the world and is committed to quality and more responsible business.

www.carrefour.fr

Daphné Guédon – Brand Manager Carrefour

“Integrating customers into our product creation process makes it easier to engage them and quickly assess their interests in certain products or range developments. Through this, we want to create a lasting link with them, to satisfy their expectations and fills their needs. “

Alkemics is a collaborative and intuitive platform between manufacturers and distributors. This is the promise of a secure place to collect and centralize the product data and share it in one click with all the players of the retail eco-system.

www.alkemics.com

Marie Gonçalves – Partnership Manager

“It’s a one-click opportunity to take advantage of valuable content from your most loyal consumers and engage new targets.”

Emnos enables retailers to transform shopper data into tangible growth through its retail insights solutions focused on Category Management and Personalized Marketing. Driven by powerful analytics, years of retail insights expertise and intelligent technology, emnos’ quick-to-deploy SaaS based solutions enable retailers to best engage their customers and drive growth.

www.emnos.com

Maxime Brunet – Directeur Conseil

“Whether our customers stakes are categorical or marketing, emnos and TrialPanel provide clear answers to retail professionals on what customers think, beyond sales in stores.”

Budgetbox connects shoppers to FMCG brands and retailers and engage them at every stage of their shopping journey thanks to their data-driven digital media and shopping applications. The sophisticated knowledge of customer behavior enables Budgetbox to design innovative digital solutions that improve his omni-channel shopping experience on a daily basis.

www.budget-box.com

Gautier Dhaussy – Co-founder and Managing Director

“Thanks to the association of TrialPanel and Budgetbox, consumers can now know the opinions of other customers on the products they want to buy during their shopping.”

Partenaires

Commerçant alimentaire de référence, Carrefour est présent dans plus de 30 pays avec plus de 12 000 magasins et des sites de e-commerce. Multilocal, multiformat et omnicanal, Carrefour accueille chaque jour près de 13 millions de clients à travers le monde et s’engage pour la qualité et un commerce plus responsable.

www.carrefour.fr

Daphné Guédon – Chef de marque Carrefour

« Intégrer les clients dans notre processus de création de produits permet de les engager plus facilement et d’évaluer rapidement leurs intérêts sur certains développements de produits ou gammes. Par ce biais, nous avons la volonté de créer un lien durable avec eux, satisfaire au mieux leurs attentes et combler leurs besoins. »

Alkemics est une plateforme collaborative et intuitive entre industriels et distributeurs. C’est la promesse d’un lieu sécurisé pour collecter et centraliser la donnée produit puis la partager en un clic avec tous les acteurs de l’éco-système retail.

www.alkemics.com

Marie Gonçalves – Partnership Manager

« C’est la possibilité, en un clic, d’exploiter durablement les précieux contenus collectés auprès de vos consommateurs les plus fidèles et d’engager de nouvelles cibles. »

Emnos offre aux professionnels de la grande distribution les clés pour cerner le comportement des consommateurs à partir de leurs données client afin de traduire ces informations en croissance tangible. La société accompagne tous types d’intervenants du secteur de la distribution grâce à des solutions évolutives, intégrées et configurables, centrées sur le Category Management et le Marketing Personnalisé.

www.emnos.com

Maxime Brunet – Directeur Conseil

« Que les enjeux de nos clients soient catégoriels ou marketing, emnos et TrialPanel apportent des réponses claires aux professionnels de la grande distribution sur ce que pensent les clients, au-delà des ventes en magasin. »

Budgetbox accompagne les marques de grande consommation et les enseignes de grande distribution dans leur stratégie de digitalisation. Son domaine d’expertise : le consommateur connecté. La connaissance pointue de son comportement permet permet de concevoir des solutions digitales innovantes qui améliorent au quotidien son expérience d’achat omnicanale.

www.budget-box.com

Gautier Dhaussy – Co-fondateur et Directeur Général

« Grâce à l’association de TrialPanel et Budgetbox, les consommateurs peuvent maintenant connaître les avis des autres clients pendant leurs courses sur les produits qu’ils souhaitent acheter »